Enrollment Form

YES! I Would Like to Register for Package Your Signature Course and Learn How to Create My Very Own Signature Course and Release It to the World with Confidence.

I understand that I will get:

  • Orientation Calls: You’ll receive a one-on-one orientation call with a member of Sharon’s team and then we’ll have a group orientation call on Monday, July 25th at noon ET/9 am PT/5 pm UK. (Replay available for group call.)
  • Weekly Group Coaching Calls: Every Thursday at noon ET/9 am PT/5 pm UK for 6 weeks starting July 28th, Sharon will share insights and go deeper into some subjects than the core program material, plus answer your questions about the program live.
  • Weekly Training: Starting July 25th, you’ll get access to 6 modules of comprehensive training content walking you through the process of how to package your own Signature Course via a full multi-media experience.
  • Private Facebook Accountability Group: Share with other participants what you’re working on, ask questions, and get support from Sharon and members of her team along the way.
  • Weekly Homework: As you go along, these homework documents allow you to plug in your own responses and make it easy for you to know exactly what you need to do at each step of the process and help ensure you launch like a pro.

I also understand that Packaging Your Signature Course offers a 100% Hassle-Free 30 Days Money Back Guarantee. I can give the program a try for a full 30 days from the start date, and if I am not convinced that PYSC will help me package my expertise into a course that I’ll be proud to launch to the world, all I need to do is say cancel and you’ll give me a refund, no questions asked.

Need Help?

1-800-856-4525 x502

7am-9pm PST
Monday-Friday

Your Data Is Safe


Privacy

Your information will be kept private and we will never sell, trade or otherwise share it with anyone.


Security

Your payment information submitted will be encrypted and secured using SSL.