Enrollment Form

YES! I Would Like to Register for Converting Free to Paid and Learn How to Use Free To Generate More Paid Business.

I understand that by registering, I get access to all of the following:

  • Module 1 – The Basics: Understanding the business and emotional issues with “free” and brain-picking, how to draw the line and where bartering fits in. Available April 18, 2016
  • Module 2 – Using Free to Create Scale, Build Relationships & Improve Revenue: Learn how to funnel people in through “free”, create products they will buy and package your expertise as a service. Available April 25, 2016
  • Module 3 – Developing Clarity & Preparing Your Script: Establish an action plan and systematize how you deal with “free” to turn them into happy paying clients. Available May 2, 2016
  • Q&A Session with Sharon Hayes: Attend this live to have your questions on the program answered. Can’t make it live? A playback will be available. May 11th at 1 pm ET/10 am PT/6 pm UK time
  • Private Facebook Group: This exclusive group for CFP members only will be fantastic for networking, discussing homework assignments, and asking for specific help from your peers & from me.
  • Product Creation Video Training Bonus: New to product creation? This video series will walk you through creating your own products at minimal cost. Available May 2, 2016.

Need Help?

1-800-856-4525 x502

7am-9pm PST
Monday-Friday

Your Data Is Safe


Privacy

Your information will be kept private and we will never sell, trade or otherwise share it with anyone.


Security

Your payment information submitted will be encrypted and secured using SSL.